All-Trailways Baseball Teams Released

2021 Trailways North Baseball All-Conference


Player of the Year: Bryce Leedle, Markesan


First Team:

Bryce Leedle Pitcher Senior Markesan

Sage Stellmacher Catcher Senior Markesan

Gavin Gilbertson Infield Senior Markesan

Chase Osterhaus Infield Sophomore Markesan

Jack McKellips Infield Senior Lourdes/Valley

Matt Stahman Infield Freshman Oakfield

Collin Schueler Infield Senior Green Lake/Princeton

Aiden Schmick Outfield Junior Markesan

Jayden Lewan Outfield Senior Lourdes/Valley

Colin Kinas Outfield Sophomore Green Lake/Princeton

Trevor Roberts Utility Player Junior Markesan


Second Team:

Gavin Stelter Pitcher Junior Lourdes/Valley

Bryce Rataczak Catcher Sophomore Randolph

Derek Zamzow Infield Junior Green Lake/Princeton

Hunter Sabel Infield Freshman Oakfield

Parker Kohn Infield Senior Randolph

Kaiden McNicol Infield Junior Randolph

Kobe Smit Infield Senior Cambria-Friesland

Cale Sabel Outfield Sophomore Oakfield

Mason Westra Outfield Junior Randolph

Riley Westra Outfield Senior CWC

Hayden Quade Utility Player Junior Markesan


Honorable Mention:

Nate Slagter Senior Lourdes/Valley

Bailey Schepp Freshman Oakfield

Mason Tapp Senior Oakfield

Caden Spors Senior Randolph

Jacob Guhlke Junior CWC

Peter Freye Senior Pardeeville

Hayden Guenter Junior Pardeeville

Nate Postler Senior Montello


2021 Trailways South Baseball All-Conference

Players of the Year: Bow Hartwig, Johnson Creek and Cal Fisher, Deerfield


First Team:

Casey Webber Pitcher Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Howie Olszewski Catcher Senior Johnson Creek

Cal Fisher Infield Sophomore Deerfield

Bow Hartwig Infield Senior Johnson Creek

Ryan Carpenter Infield Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Daniel Janiszewski Infield Senior Horicon

Clayton Mathwig Outfield Senior Deerfield

Cameron Joyner Outfield Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Gavin Thimm Outfield Junior Hustisford/Dodgeland

Braden Walling Utility Player Senior Johnson Creek


Second Team:

Name Position Class School

Cody Pieper Pitcher Junior Horicon

Collin Kuiper Catcher Junior Williams Bay

Brody Thimm Infield Senior Hustisford/Dodgeland

Sam Norton Infield Senior Williams Bay

TJ Pulaski Infield Senior Parkview

Tyson Prochnow Infield Sophomore Rio

Jackson Drobac Outfield Freshman Deerfield

Isaac Hartz Outfield Junior Johnson Creek

Austin Blevins Outfield Senior Fall River

Andrew Tavs Utility Player Junior Fall River


Honorable Mention:

Jack McDonough Senior Deerfield

Tommy Lees Sophomore Deerfield

Taylor Joseph Freshman Johnson Creek

Sam Toebe Senior Johnson Creek

Brady Isaacsen Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Tony Jrolf Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Tyler Peardon Senior Palmyra-Eagle

Cole Oertel Junior Williams Bay

Owen King Sophomore Williams Bay

Payton Neuman Senior Fall River

Gavin Wodill Junior Fall River

Evan Suer Sophomore Parkview

Zander Brown Junior Parkview


If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]