Area School Districts Receive Grant For Technology In Classrooms

(Dodge County) Several Dodge County school districts will be receiving state funding to help improve technology use in the classroom. Funds from the TEACH Grant Program will go towards the Dodgeland School District who will receive $26-thousand dollars, Mayville will received $41-thousand dollars, Lomira will be getting $42-thousand, $31-thousand dollars will go towards the Horicon School District, Waupun will be receiving $42-thsouand, Cambria-Friesland was awarded $30-thousand, Randolph will be receiving $13-thousand dollars, Rio Community School District will be receiving $25-thousand, Markesan was awarded $33-thousand dollars, Columbus will be receiving $43-thousandand and Hustisford will receive $30-thousand. A total of 252 school districts will be splitting roughly $7.8-million dollars.