All-Flyway Football Team Full Of Mayville Cardinals

The Mayville Cardinals are well represented on the 2021 All-Flyway Conference Football Team.


1st Team Offense

RB: Blake Schraufnagel

WR: Bradley Bushke

OL: Nathan Petersen

1st Team Defense

DE: Bradley Bushke

DB: Braedon Vollmer

ILB: Ty Hockers

OLB: Cadon Hardesty


2nd Team Offense

WR: Braedon Vollmer

OL: Zane Vetter


2nd Team Defense

DT: Riley Nadolski

DB: Blake Schraufnagel


Honorable Mention

TE: Cadon Hardesty

OL: Jackson Wade

DE: Garrett Olson


Click HERE to see the full 2021 All-Flyway Conference Football Team


If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]