Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association Release 2017-18 All-State Teams

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association recently released their 2017-18 All State Teams for both the boys and girls. A handful of area athletes received honors.

Boys Division 3

All-State: Marcus Domask – Waupun

Boys Division 4

Honorable Mention All-State: Zack Yuenger – Dodgeland

Boys Division 5

All-State: Justin Kuehl – Hustisford

Girls Division 2

All-State: Tara Stauffacher – Beaver Dam

Honorable Mention All-State: Maty Wilke – Beaver Dam

Girls Division 3

All-State – Sydney Flier – Waupun

Girls Division 4

Honorable Mention All-State: Alex Dornfeld – Markesan

Girls Division 5

Honorable Mention All-State: Julia Peplinski – Hustisford

Click HERE for complete teams