WFSCA Releases All-District Softball Teams

The Wisconsin Fastpitch Softball Coaches Association has released their All-District Teams and the area is well represented.


District 3 – Large Schools

-Gabby Fakes – Beaver Dam

Honorable Mention

-Audriana Edwards – Beaver Dam


District 3 – Small Schools

Alise Hayes – Columbus

Honorable Mention

Claire Smedema – Columbus


District 4 – Small Schools

Brianne Baird – Randolph

Paige Boeck – Horicon

Alyssa Jacobson – Horicon

Kendall Pliner – Mayville


District 4 – Honorable Mention

Michala Riege – Waterloo

Autumn Soter – Hustisford/Dodgeland

Halle Heisensel – Marshall


Click here for more information on the WFSCA All- District Teams


If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]