WBCA All-State Girls Basketball Teams Announced

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association has released their 2020-21 Girls All-State Teams.  Here are the local players recognized.


Division One – Honorable Mention

Teya Maas – Watertown


Division Two

Maty Wilke – Beaver Dam

Natalie Jens – Beaver Dam


Division Three

Abbie Aalsma – Waupun


Division Four

Anna Lutz – Marshall

Laura Nickel – Marshall


Division Five

Jorey Buwalda – Randolph


Wissports.net was the first to report the teams.



If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at ddsports@goodkarmabrands.com