Three Golden Beavers Honored As WBCA Releases All-State Girls Hoops Teams

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association has released their All-State Girls Basketball Teams for the 2019-20 season.

In Division Two, Beaver Dam’s Maty Wilke and Jada Donaldson were named All-State while teammate Natalie Jens was named Honorable Mention.

In Division Three, Marshall’s Anna Lutz and Waupun’s Peyton McGinnis were named to the All-State squad. Waupun’s Abbie Aalsma and Marshall’s Laura Nickel were Honorable Mention choices.

In Division Four, Horicon’s Payton Marvin was name Honorable Mention All-State.

In Division Five, Fall River’s Sam Leisemann was named All-State while Randolph’s Brianna Prieve received Honorable Mention All-State.