Reminder For Potato Growers To Voter

5/21/17 – All Dodge County potato growers have until June 10 to vote for a new member to the Wisconsin Potato Industry Board. Heidi Randall is the nominee from District 3 which Dodge County falls under. Eligible growers may vote for the candidate in their respective districts or write in alternative potato producers. The Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade, and Consumer Protection has mailed ballots to growers this past week. If you have not received a ballot by May 22 or for more information contact DATCP’s Market Orders Program Director, Debbie Gregare, at 608-224-5116 or at [email protected]