Columbus School Board Organizational Meeting

4/25/17 – There is a new face on the Columbus School Board. Former Mayor Kelly Crombie was sworn-in last night alongside incumbent Cindy Damm prior to the regular meeting. Cindy Damm took over as board president as Kevin White chose not to seek another term. Mike O’Brien was voted in as vice president. Clerk Mary Arnold, Treasurer Joe Conlin and Board Secretary Pam Zander were all voted in by unanimous ballot. Joe Conlin and Mary Arnold agreed to continue on as voting delegates at the next Wisconsin Association of School Boards’ Convention. Board member Julia Hoffman and Superintendent Annette Deuman will join Conlin and Damm on the Governance Committee.