BD Country Club Crowns Club Champs

Over the weekend BDCC held the annual club championship. Congrats to all the winners and thanks to all who played.

Winners are from left to right: Melissa Osterhoff (Ladies Net Champion), Louise Wilda (Ladies Club Champion) Mark Kimmel (Sr. Net Champion), Bryan Woltman (Sr Club Champion), Dave Stephenson (Men’s Club Champion), Chris Janusz (Men’s Net Champion)

Info from Beaver Dam Country Club Facebook Page

If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]