All-Flyway Conference Boys Golf Team

Here’s a look at the 2022 All-Flyway Conference Boys Golf Team

First Team

Donovan Mcgalloway, Jr.  – Springs

Pierce Zimmel, Jr. – Lomira

Ray Baldus, So. – Mayville

Kyle Peltz, Sr. – Springs

Tyler Hoffman, Fr. – Springs

Second Team

Diesel Bosin, Sr. – NFDL

Ryan Gehrke, Jr. – Omro

Jameson Ahern, So. – Springs

Hayden Masters, Jr. – Omro

Noah Walta, Jr. – WLA

Honorable Mention

Jaysen Spanbauer, Sr. – WLA

Preston Jung, So. – Lomira

Eyan Marx, Jr. – Mayville

Kody Koltz, Jr. – Campbellsport

Isaac Wolf, Jr. – Lomira

If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]