Ace Plastering Takes BDCAS Men’s Tuesday Softball Crown

Congratulations to Ace Plastering, the first place team of the BDCAS Men’s Tuesday Night softball league and the tournament champions.

Players are: Carlos Aguilar, Jake Anderson, Eddie Baker, Cheech Chavez, Kyle Gitzel, Ben Hartl, Chad Holwerda, Taylor Jeche, Damon Kookier, Tre Mayberry, Travis Oninski, Antonio Pipia, Levi Rabehl, Eric Smith, Ian Steen, Greg Westover (co-mgr), Grant Wheeler (co-mgr), William Wright, Dillon Zellar and Jesse Zimmerman

If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]