A Trio Of Goslings Named All-Badger South In Boys Hoops

Three Watertown Gosling seniors have been named to the All-Badger South Boys Basketball Team. Senior Cade Oiler led the Goslings in scoring this season at 12 points per game and was named to the 1st Team.  Fellow seniors Kory Stas and Deon Nailing both scored 10 points per game and were named Honorable Mention all-conference.


2019-20 All-Badger South Boys Basketball Team


1st Team

Adam Hobson*                   Stoughton                12 – Player of the Year

Jack Campion*                     Milton                        10

Carson Leuzinger*              Monroe                     10

Cael McGee                         Stoughton                11

Cade Oiler                             Watertown              12

2nd Team

Michael Regnier                  Edgewood                 11

Connor Bracken                  Monona Grove        11

Lance Nelson                       Monona Grove        11

Cade Meyer                         Monroe                     11

JT Seagreaves                      Monroe                     10

Honorable Mention

Wallace Schmotzer            Edgewood                 12

Isandro Jimenez                  Edgewood                 11

Carson Baker                       Fort Atkinson           10

Drew Evans                          Fort Atkinson           10

Caleb Haffelder                   Fort Atkinson           12

Sam Burdette                      Milton                        11

Adam Yates                          Oregon                      12

Nathan Hutcherson           Stoughton                12

Reece Sproul                       Stoughton                11

Kory Stas                               Watertown              12

Deon Nailing                        Watertown              12