2022 All-Badger Large Football Team Released

Beaver Dam and Watertown were well represented on the All-Badger Large Conference Football team in 2022.  

Beaver Dam’s senior offensive lineman Hayden DeZarn and junior running back Camron Mendoza were 2nd team choices on offense.  Defensive back Avery Priewe was also a 2nd team choice.  Michael Fox was an Honorable Mention pick on both offense and defense, while Easton Abel also received an Honorable Mention nod on defense.

Watertown placed WR Zach Scher and QB Reece Kamrath on the Badger Large 2nd team.  Scher was also a 2nd team pick on defense at defensive back.   The Goslings Landon Fendt and Braden Hollerman were both Honorable Mention picks on offense.  Hollerman, Tanner Peirick and Christian Robles were all Honorable Mention picks on defense.

Click the link below to see the full 2022 All-Badger Large Conference Football Team

If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]