2020 Trailways East All-Conference Volleyball Team

2020 – Trailways East Division Volleyball


Player of the Year

Jolie Schouten                              CWC


First Team All-Conference

Kelsey Ewert                                Hustisford                      Junior

Allison Noll                                   Hustisford                      Senior

Autumn Kuehl                             Hustisford                      Sophomore

Emily Braun                                  Dodgeland                      Junior

Jolie Schouten                              CWC                                   Senior

Kaitlyn Vander Werff               CWC                                   Sophomore

Ari Hildebrandt                          Hustisford                      Junior                 Defensive Specialist


Second Team All-Conference

Madee Peplinski                         Dodgeland                      Sophomore

Emma Dopke                               Dodgeland                      Senior

Elise Ritzema                               CWC                                   Sophomore

Abigail Bartlett                            CWC                                   Senior

Camryn Haas                               Valley Christian           Junior

Lauren Hamill                              Lourdes Academy      Senior

Kira Schall                                     Dodgeland                      Sophomore     Defensive Specialist


Honorable Mention All-Conference

Riley Becker                                 Hustisford                      Freshman

Jada Pieper                                    Hustisford                      Freshman

Morgan Kjornes                          Dodgeland                      Senior

Shelby Buwalda                          CWC                                   Junior

Carmen Lowe                               Lourdes Academy      Senior


If you have a question about this story or have an idea for a future local sports story, please email Wade Bates at [email protected]