2019/2020 Winter Sports Broadcast Schedule

 

Date Team Game/Opponent Time WBEV/VIDEO
Saturday, January 18, 2020 BD GIRLS BADGER CHALLENGE AT BDHS 7:20P VIDEO
Thursday, January 23, 2020 BD GIRLS AT PORTAGE 7:15P WBEV
Saturday, January 25, 2020 BD GIRLS AT DELLS 12:50P WBEV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 BD GIRLS AT BARABOO 7:15P WBEV
Friday, January 31, 2020 BD BOYS AT DEFOREST 7:15P WBEV
Friday, February 1, 2020 BD GIRLS HOME VS WAUNAKEE 1P VIDEO
Saturday, February 1, 2020 BD HOCKEY VS WHITEFISH BAY 6P WBEV
Monday, February 3, 2020 BD BOYS HOME VS MOSINEE 7P WBEV
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 BD GIRLS HOME VS MOUNT HOREB 7:15P WBEV
Thursday, February 6, 2020 BD BOYS HOME VS WAUNAKEE 7:15P VIDEO
Friday, February 7, 2020 BD GIRLS AT SAUK PRAIRIE TBA WBEV
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 BD BOYS AT REEDSBURG 7:15P VIDEO
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 BD HOCKEY VS BARABOO 7P WBEV
Thursday, February 13, 2020 BD GIRLS AT DEFOREST 7:15P VIDEO
Friday, February 14, 2020 BD BOYS HOME VS MOUNT HOREB 7:15P VIDEO
Thursday, February 20, 2020 BD GIRLS HOME VS REEDSBURG 7:15P WBEV/VIDEO
Friday, February 21, 2020 BD BOYS HOME VS PORTAGE 7:15P VIDEO
Saturday, February 22, 2020 BD BOYS VS PORT WASHINGTON TBA VIDEO

*All dates, times, and distribution channels are subject to change. All times listed are game start times. Coverage typically begins 15 minutes prior to game time. All VIDEO games will be live video streamed on the Video page at DailyDodge.com/video

Check back often for updates.